Blacktop Rain

…and other secret joys

The Real Story – In Search of the Perseids

2 Comments

Perseids

I’m excited to have an essay published by The Real Story – an excellent initiative that celebrates all things creative nonfiction. The essay is about the attempts of my partner and I to see the Perseids meteor shower from the city. Not an easy task with all that light pollution! But the story does have a happy ending.

Read the full essay.

Author: Naomi Racz

I am a nature writer, with a particular interest in urban nature. I also write about social media and work in communications with an NGO.

2 thoughts on “The Real Story – In Search of the Perseids

  1. Wonderous stories from Naomi Racz x

  2. Naomi…you made me smile, laugh out loud and cry… and my heart thump with mothers pride.

Leave a Reply

